Il fait froid. Dans ma cœur. Sniff.

by Ave

I spent an incredibly lovely weekend in London. Saw some people who hold a really special place in my heart, went to a ridiculously good night out and had a barbecue with some awesome people. The weather was nice and vibes were good. What else could a girl ask for?
I wonder if it has anything to do with the stupid fact that the grass is always greener on the other side, but damn you, London. Why did you have to feel like home after all these (two) years? You greeted me with your nasty rain, I got soaked, but yet I felt nostalgic enough to actually shed a tiny tear when the plane landed.

All this confuses my heart a lot. [insert weird noises on the border of freaking out and screaming]

Also. Friday night. Hospitality @ Brixton Academy. Too good.

20130528-223642.jpg

