My thoughts exactly

by Ave

(Author unknown/uncredited. Source: Reddit)

But in general we need to stop throwing parties at our place, because the amount of alcohol we end up with, after the party, is growing exponentially. I don’t know what the weird laws of physics are here, but we started with a bottle of wine, two vodkas and a sixpack, ended with two sixpacks, some stray beers, 10 unopened wine bottles and some bits and bobs, as well as extra snacks. Not that I’m complaining, but you know it’s just bizarre, because adult amounts of alcoholic beverages were consumed throughout the night and we still ended up with this much extra. Was a lovely very early birthday celebration (along with Daniel’s) + Estonian Independence Day.

In other news, uni work galore, Switzerland in a week, 23rd day of being born in a week, same old, same old.

hello

Brigadeiro. Brazilian birthday sweet treat (made of condensed milk, cocoa powder and chocolate sprinkles), courtesy of the lovely Juliana

Estonian Punch. Punch as in punch in the face.

The joys of having a flatmate from product design background, oh yeah, that's a colander, not a bowl.

awkwardfamilyphotos.com? - Mario, Juliana & myself some time ago

"Happy birthday to me" Daniel

Chris bro

Forever Alone Balloon

Andrei & Mario... me gusta?

Me gusta fame

And that's me captcha-sitting (was scraping Google at the early hours of the party). New Media student after all.

That’s me done for now. I have so many exciting activities to choose from… like reading sociology, writing an assignment, researching for my thesis… or watching something and going to sleep.

